Breaking News! 24 Hour Craft Day on HSN

September 23, 2011 by  
Filed under Core Blog, Pink Paislee

Featuring Pink Paislee Core Impressions and LOADS of other Pink Paislee goodies.

You can check out more details here on the Pink Paislee Blog.

First up…Show Times (These are subject to change):

Nantucket Kit – Rebecca Cross – September 25th / 26th – 1:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 p.m. PST)

Mistables Kit – Heidi Swapp – September 25th / 26th – (12:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 p.m. PST)

Phantom Kit – Heidi Swapp – September 26th – (11:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. PST)

And here is a photo of the Nantucket Kit featuring the Pink Paislee Core Impressions.

L@@K at all those gorgeous prints….

Again, make sure you check out the Pink Paislee Blog for the other kits.

It’s going to be a GREAT day!

Comments

One Response to “Breaking News! 24 Hour Craft Day on HSN”
  1. Jo says:

    Very cute!!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

54 queries. 0.766 seconds